Joyner Lucas Official Website

ADHD TOUR

Performance Opportunity

18 Artists to be Selected on Tully app

ADHD Tour

Submit

Minneapolis, MN

Friday, September 16, 2022

Varsity Theater

GET TICKETS

Madison, WI

Saturday, September 17, 2022

The Sylvee

GET TICKETS

Chicago, IL

Monday, September 19, 2022

House of Blues Chicago

GET TICKETS

Detroit, MI

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Saint Andrew's Hall

GET TICKETS

Philadelphia, PA

Friday, September 23, 2022

Union Transfer

GET TICKETS

New York, NY

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Rolling Loud Festival

GET TICKETS

Silver Spring, MD

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Fillmore SS

GET TICKETS

Orlando, FL

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

The Beacham

GET TICKETS

Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Center Stage

GET TICKETS

Dallas, TX

Friday, September 30, 2022

Studio at The Factory

GET TICKETS

San Antonio, TX

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Aztec Theater

GET TICKETS

Austin, TX

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Empire Garage

GET TICKETS

Denver, CO

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Cervantes Masterpeice

GET TICKETS

Salt Lake City, UT

Friday, October 7, 2022

The Depot

GET TICKETS

Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, October 8, 2022

House of Blues LV

GET TICKETS

San Diego, CA

Monday, October 10, 2022

Observatory

GET TICKETS

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

The Wiltern

GET TICKETS

Phoenix, AZ

Wednsday, October 12, 2022

The Van Buren

GET TICKETS

Music Videos

  • Ye Not Crazy

  • My Escape

  • Duck Duck Goose

  • Late to the Party

  • Your Heart

  • Zim Zimma

  • Ramen & OJ

  • Like A River

  • SNITCH

  • Fall Slowly

  • WILL

  • Lotto

  • Revenge

  • ADHD - Revenge Intro

  • 10 BANDS

  • Broke & Stupid

  • ISIS

  • Devil's Work

  • Just Let go

  • I Love

  • Lucky You

  • I Don't Die

  • Frozen

  • Stranger Things

  • Winter Blues

  • Keep It 100

  • Just Like You

  • Ultrasound

SHOP BY CATEGORY


MUSIC

Late to the Party

GET IT NOW

Ramen & OJ

GET IT NOW

Duck Duck Goose

GET IT NOW

Ye Not Crazy

GET IT NOW

Your Heart

GET IT NOW

My Escape

GET IT NOW

WILL REMIX

GET IT NOW

ADHD (Album)

GET IT NOW

Lotto Remix

GET IT NOW

508-507-2209

get it now

I'M NOT RACIST

get it now

EVOLUTION

GET IT NOW

CHOOSE YOUR DROP

LEARN MORE